* Create a weekly match schedule for member teams to compete.* Promote the growth of the game of lacrosse throughout Eastern Massachusetts.* Cultivate and assist additional towns to start youth lacrosse programs.* Train coaches and officials.* Est

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Season Calendar & Key Dates

Registration Dates:
 
Player Registration opens August 1, 2017
Town Program Registration opens October 1, 2017 (Closes Decemeber 1, 2017)
Team Registration opens December 1, 2017 (Closes February 14, 2018)
MBYLL Coach Registration opens December 1, 2017
EMLOA Official & MBYLL AO Registration opens December 1, 2018
Coaching Education Clinic Registration opens when dates & venues set
 
MBYLL Classic dates:

Week 1 - Sunday April 8
Week 2 - Sunday April 15
Week 3 - Sunday April 22
Week 4 - Sunday April 29
Week 5 - Sunday May 6
Week 6 - Sunday May 13
Week 7 - Sunday May 20
(Memorial Day Weekend is May 26 - 28)
Week 8 - Sunday June 3
 
Mass Bay Select dates:
 
Week 1 - April 6 & April 7
Week 2 - April 13 & April 14
Week 3 - April 20 & April 21
Week 4 - April 27 & April 28
Week 5 - May 4 & May 5
Week 6 - May 11 & May 12
Week 7 - May 18 & May 19
 
First Round of Playoffs begin the week of May 28
Quarterfinals will likely be played on Saturday June 2
Semifinals will likely be played the week of June 4
Championship Games will likely be played on Thursday June 7
 
All-Star Games at Harvard Stadium prior to Cannons game (TBD)

Jamboree information:

1st Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 5th/6th & 7th/8th) will be June 9 & June 10
2nd Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 1st/2nd & 3rd/4th) will be June 16 & June 17
Jamboree Registration Opens:  Saturday, April 25th at 3PM
Jamboree Registration Closes:  Sunday, May 3rd at midnight
Jamboree Slotting List:  Sunday, May 17th
Jamboree Schedule Released:  Friday, May 29th