Community-based boys youth lacrosse league in Massachusetts

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2019 Season Calendar & Key Dates

Registration Dates:
 
Player Registration opens August 1, 2018
Town Program Registration opens October 1, 2018 (Closes November 30, 2018)
Classic Team Registration opens December 1, 2018 (Closes February 10, 2019)
Select Team Registration opens December 1, 2018 ($50 late fee begins February 11, 2019)
MBYLL Coach Registration opens December 15, 2018
EMLOA Official & MBYLL AO Registration opens December 15, 2018
Coaching Education Clinic Registration opens when dates & venues set
 
MBYLL Classic Dates:

Week 1 - Sunday March 31
Week 2 - Sunday April 7
Week 3 - Sunday April 14
(Easter is Sunday April 21)
Week 4 - Sunday April 28
Week 5 - Sunday May 5
Week 6 - Sunday May 12
Week 7 - Sunday May 19
(Memorial Day Weekend is May 25 - 27)
Week 8 - Sunday June 2
Week 9 (optional for Level 1/2) - Sunday June 9
 
Mass Bay Select Dates:
 
Week 1 - April 5 & April 6
Week 2 - April 12 & April 13
Week 3 - April 19 & April 20
Week 4 - April 26 & April 27
Week 5 - May 3 & May 4
Week 6 - May 10 & May 11
Week 7 - May 17 & May 18
 
First Round of Playoffs begin the week of May 27
Quarterfinals will likely be played on Saturday June 1
Semifinals will likely be played the week of June 3
Championship Games will be played on Thursday June 6
 
All-Star Games (TBD)

Jamboree Information:

1st Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 5th/6th & 7th/8th) will be June 8 & June 9
2nd Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 1st/2nd & 3rd/4th) will be June 15 & June 16
Jamboree Registration Opens:  Sunday, April 28 at 8:00 PM
Jamboree Registration Closes:  Sunday, May 19 at midnight
Jamboree Schedule Released:  Friday, May 31

 
Administration Dates and Information:

MBYLL Board of Directors Meetings: Typically 2nd Monday of each month
Next three meetings:
Monday, December 10
Monday, January 14
Monday, February 11
Regional Directors Meetings: Set by each MBYLL Region
Next MetroWest meeting: TBD
Next Northeast meeting: November 26th in Peabody
Next Northwest meeting: TBD 
Next South Central meeting: November 27th in Norfolk
Next West Central meeting: TBD